Organizational Meeting Roster January 2, 2024

MEETING TIME/DATE/PLACE	6:30pm, 3 rd Monday of Month, Community
	Center 5285 State Hwy 41, Smithville Flats
OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER	The Evening Sun
POLLING PLACE, DISTRICTS 1& 2	Genegantslet Fire Station
DEPUTY SUPERVISOR	Bob Whitmore
BANKS/DEPOSITORIES	NBT
RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Alison Owens
DEPUTY RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Chris Buck, Donna Utter
HISTORIAN	Alison Owens
HOURS FOR TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	M, T, W, Th, F: 9am-noon
DEPUTY TOWN CLERKS/TAX COLLECTORS	Kathy McLaughlin, Donna Utter
REGISTRAR	Alison Owens
DEPUTY REGISTRAR	Kathy McLaughlin
ASSESSOR	Faline C. Ward (term expires 9/30/2025)
BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW	Brian Phetteplace (term exp. 9/30/2024)
	Karl Ludwig (term exp. 9/30/2023)
	Karen Cammarata (term exp. 9/30/2025)
ENFORCEMENT OFFICER	Bruce Kinney
DEPUTY ENFORCEMENT OFFICE	vacant
CONSTABLE	vacant
DOG CONTROL OFFICER	Roger Barrows
DEPUTY DOG CONTROL OFFICER	vacant
TOWN ATT'Y	Stephanie Hanrahan
CUSTODIAN	Danielle Orlando
GROUNDSKEEPER/LABORER	Keith Sabin
SUBSTITUTE LABORER	vacant
HEALTH OFFICER	Dr. Martin Masarech
PLANNING BOARD CHAIR	Marie Kehl, Chair
PLANNING BOARD MEMBERS	Josh Brigham (term exp. 12/31/2023)
	Ken Whitmore (term exp. 12/31/2024)
	Robert Brooks (term exp. 12/31/2026)
	Marie Kehl, Chair (term exp. 12/31/2025)
	Dakota Warren (term exp. 12/31/2027)
PLANNING BOARD/BAR CLERK/CLERK PART-TIME	Donna Utter, Philip Montelione
CLERK OF THE COURT	vacant for Court Clerk
BOOKKEEPER	Virginia Smith
TB HIGHWAY COMMITTEE	Bob Whitmore, Russell Wark
TB JRC REPRESENTATIVES	Irene DeJager, Sandee Utter
TB AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shane Butler, Fred Heisler
TB COMMUNITY CENTER COMMITTEE	Alison Owens, Fred Heisler
TB PLAYGROUND COMMITTEE	Shane Butler , John Cammarata
TB PERSONNEL SEARCH COMMITTEE	Fred Heisler, Alison Owens, Bob Whitmore
TB RECORDS MANAGEMENT CONTACT	Russell Wark or Bob Whitmore
COUNTY HAZARD MITIGATION CONTACT	Shane Butler
MILEAGE COMPENSATION	\$0.67 per/mile

Organizational Meeting Roster January 2, 2024

The 2023 Officers and Officials list was approved by RESOLUTION #3 (2024) at the Organizational meeting of the Smithville Town Board on January 2, 2023 in a motion by Board member Wark 2nd by Board member Butler. All five Board members: Heisler, Butler, Wark, Whitmore, Cammarata were in favor, Resolution passed.